Erik Aarden
University Assistant (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49626
eMail: erik.aarden@univie.ac.at


Kaya Akyüz
University Assistant (pre doc)
uni:doc Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49609
eMail: kaya.akyuez@univie.ac.at


Dorothea Born
University Assistant (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49623
eMail: dorothea.born@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Felt
Professor, Dean

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th Floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
Assistant Professor, Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Melanie Goisauf
Researcher in the project BBMRI.AT

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Wien
Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49619
eMail: melanie.goisauf@univie.ac.at


Ingrid Metzler
Hertha-Firnberg Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-49606
eMail: ingrid.metzler@univie.ac.at


Susanne Öchsner
University Assistant (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49622
eMail: susanne.oechsner@univie.ac.at


Anna Pichelstorfer
University Assistant (pre doc) - currently on leave

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49610
eMail: anna.pichelstorfer@univie.ac.at


Daniela Schuh
University Assistant (pre doc)
uni:doc Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49618
eMail: d.schuh@univie.ac.at

Administrative Staff

Karin Neumann
Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49601
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Ritter
Secretary

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Corinna Wegscheider
Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at

 

 

Teaching Assistants

Clemens Ackerl
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Sarah Bieszczad
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-49630
eMail: sarah.bieszczad@univie.ac.at


Florentine Frantz
Tutor, Research Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49628
eMail: florentine.frantz@univie.ac.at


Lucas Smalldon
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Simon Zingerle
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at

Guests and Lecturers