Teaching Assistants

Andreas Albiez
Studienassistent/Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
eMail: andreas.albiez@univie.ac.at 


Elaine Goldberg
Studienassistentin/Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49603
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Constantin Holmer
Studienassistent/Teaching Assistant Univ.-Prof. Sarah Davies

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.12 (4. Stock/4th floor)
eMail: constantin.holmer@univie.ac.at


Carina Liersch
Studienassistentin/Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
eMail: carina.christin.liersch@univie.ac.at 


Anastasia Nesbitt
Studienassistentin/Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Fabian Saxinger
Studienassistent/Teaching Assistant Univ.-Prof. Ulrike Felt

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
eMail: fabian.saxinger@univie.ac.at


Alexander Barth
EDV Beauftragter/IT Specialist 

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
eMail: alexander.barth@univie.ac.at 


Hanna Braun
Webseite und Social Media/Webpage and Social Media

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
eMail: hanna.braun@univie.ac.at