Erik Aarden
University Assistant (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49626
eMail: erik.aarden@univie.ac.at


Laura Bomm
University Assistant (pre doc)
Research platform PLENTY

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49620
eMail: laura.bomm@univie.ac.at


Sarah Davies
Professor 

UZA II, Althanstraße 14 (Rotunde)
1090 Wien
Raum: 2H358
email: sarah.davies@univie.ac.at


Ruth Falkenberg
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26103
eMail: ruth.falkenberg@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Felt
Professor, Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at


Lisa- Maria Ferent
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0620
Tel:+43-1-4277-49614
eMail: lisa-maria.ferent@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
Assoz. Professor, Deputy Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Florentine Frantz
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26104
eMail: florentine.frantz@univie.ac.at


Sofie Kronberger
Researcher

Universitätsstraße 7/6. Stock
1010 Wien
eMail: sofie.kronberger@univie.ac.at


Katja Mayer
Senior Postdoc (Elise Richter Fellowship, FWF)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615 B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49612
eMail: katja.mayer@univie.ac.at


Ingrid Metzler
Hertha-Firnberg Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-49606
eMail: ingrid.metzler@univie.ac.at


Kamiel Mobach
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49610
eMail: kamiel.mobach@univie.ac.at


Artemis Papadaki Anastasopoulou
University Assistant (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49609
eMail: papadaki.anastasopoulou@univie.ac.at


Susanne Öchsner
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49622
eMail: susanne.oechsner@univie.ac.at


Robin Rae
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49616
eMail: robin.rae@univie.ac.at


Michaela Scheriau
University Assistant (pre-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26102
eMail: michaela.scheriau@univie.ac.at


Claudia Schwarz-Plaschg
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
eMail: claudia.g.schwarz@univie.ac.at


Pouya Sepehr
University Assistant (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49621
eMail: pouya.sepehr@univie.ac.at


Lisa Sigl
University Assistant (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26101
eMail: lisa.sigl@univie.ac.at


Paul Trauttmansdorff
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49623
eMail: paul.trauttmansdorff@univie.ac.at


Vera Ulmer
University Assistant (pre-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26102
eMail: vera.ulmer@univie.ac.at


Virginia Vargolskaia
Wissenschafltiche Mitarbeiterin

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49615
eMail: virdzhiniia.vargolskaia@univie.ac.at


Nina Klimburg-Witjes
University Assistant (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49625
eMail: nina.witjes@univie.ac.at


Administrative Staff

Mag. Fabiola Claus
Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49607
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Karin Neumann
Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49601
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Ritter
Secretary

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Teaching Assistants

Cyntha Wieringa
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49604
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Harrison Wynands
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Guests and Lecturers


Bernhard Böhm
Lecturer

        eMail: boehm@arch.ethz.ch




Christian Haddad
Lecturer

        eMail: christian.haddad@oiip.ac.at




Stefan Schäfer
Guest Professor (st 2020)



Linda Soneryd
Guest Professor (st 2020)


Helene Sorgner
Lecturer

        eMail: helene.sorgner@aau.at