About Us

Management Team and Professorships

Ulrike Felt
Universitätsprofessorin, Institutsvorständin/
University Professor, Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
Assoz. Professor, stv. Institutsvorstand/
Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Sarah Davies
Universitätsprofessorin/University Professor

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.15 (4. Stock/4th floor)
eMail: sarah.davies@univie.ac.at

Researcher

Laura Bomm
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)
Forschungsplattform PLENTY

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.09 (4. Stock/4th floor)
Tel: +43-1-4277-49620
eMail: laura.bomm@univie.ac.at


Timo Bühler
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (prae doc)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.12 (4. Stock/4th floor)
eMail: timo.buehler@univie.ac.at 


Esther Dessewffy
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.16 (4. Stock/4th floor)
Tel: +43-1-4277-49626
eMail: esther.dessewffy@univie.ac.at


Ruth Falkenberg
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)
Forschungsplattform Responsible Research and Innovation

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-26103
eMail: ruth.falkenberg@univie.ac.at


Lisa-Maria Ferent
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.12 (4. Stock/4th floor)
Tel: +43-1-4277-49614
eMail: lisa-maria.ferent@univie.ac.at


Carsten Horn
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (Student)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.12 (4. Stock/4th floor)
eMail: carsten.horn@univie.ac.at


Nina Klimburg-Witjes
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0615B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49625
eMail: nina.witjes@univie.ac.at


Sofie Kronberger
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (Studentin)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.12 (4. Stock/4th floor)
eMail: sofie.kronberger@univie.ac.at


Luca Lindner
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (Studentin)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0620
eMail: luca.lindner@univie.ac.at 


Katja Mayer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0615 B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49612
eMail: katja.mayer@univie.ac.at


Ingrid Metzler
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-49606
eMail: ingrid.metzler@univie.ac.at


Kamiel Mobach
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (prae doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49610
eMail: kamiel.mobach@univie.ac.at


Fredy Mora Gámez
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (post doc)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.17 (4. Stock/4th floor)
eMail: fredy.mora.gamez@univie.ac.at


Artemis Papadaki Anastasopoulou
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49609
eMail: artemis.papadaki@univie.ac.at


Bao-Chau Pham
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.16 (4. Stock/4th floor)
Tel.: +43-1-4277-49617
eMail: bao-chau.pham@univie.ac.at


Susanne Öchsner
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49622
eMail: susanne.oechsner@univie.ac.at


Robin Rae
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (prae doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49616
eMail: robin.rae@univie.ac.at


Michaela Scheriau
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)
Forschungsplattform Responsible Research and Innovation

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26102
eMail: michaela.scheriau@univie.ac.at


Andrea Schikowitz
Wissenschafltiche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (post doc)

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.17 (4. Stock/4th floor)
Tel: +43-1-4277-49618
eMail: andrea.schikowitz@univie.ac.at


Pouya Sepehr
Wissenschaftler Mitarbeiter/Researcher (prae doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49621
eMail: pouya.sepehr@univie.ac.at


Lisa Sigl
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (post doc)
Forschungsplattform Responsible Research and Innovation

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26101
eMail: lisa.sigl@univie.ac.at


Paul Trauttmansdorff
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (prae doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49623
eMail: paul.trauttmansdorff@univie.ac.at


Vera Ulmer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)
Forschungsplattform Responsible Research and Innovation

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26102
eMail: vera.ulmer@univie.ac.at


Virginia Vargolskaia
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Researcher (prae doc)

        Kolingasse 14-16
        1090 Wien/Vienna
        Raum/Room: 4.13 (4. Stock/4th floor)
        Tel: +43-1-4277-49615
        eMail: virdzhiniia.vargolskaia@univie.ac.at


Rasmus Kvaal Wardemann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Researcher (prae doc)
Research Platform Governance of Digital Practices

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: 4.13 (4. Stock/4th floor)
Tel: +43-1-4277-28802
eMail: rasmus.kvaal.wardemann@univie.ac.at

Administration Team

Fabiola Claus
Organisationsassistentin/Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49607
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Karin Neumann
Organisationsassistentin/Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Ritter
Sekretärin/Secretary

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at

Teaching Assistants

Harrison Wynands
Studienassistent/Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at

Elaine Goldberg
Studienassistentin/Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock (6th floor)
1010 Wien/Vienna
Raum/Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49603
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at