Erik Aarden
University Assistant (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49626
eMail: erik.aarden@univie.ac.at


Kaya Akyüz
University Assistant (pre doc)
uni:doc Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0618
Tel: +43-1-4277-49609
eMail: kaya.akyuez@univie.ac.at


Laura Bomm
University Assistant (pre doc)
Research platform PLENTY

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49620
eMail: laura.bomm@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Felt
Professor, Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th Floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
Assoz. Professor, Deputy Head of Department

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Ingrid Metzler
Hertha-Firnberg Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-49606
eMail: ingrid.metzler@univie.ac.at


Susanne Öchsner
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0620
Tel: +43-1-4277-49622
eMail: susanne.oechsner@univie.ac.at


Claudia Schwarz-Plaschg
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
eMail: claudia.g.schwarz@univie.ac.at


Pouya Sepehr
University Assistant (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49621
eMail: pouya.sepehr@univie.ac.at


Paul Trauttmansdorff
Researcher (pre doc) in the project
European technological borders of the future? (ÖAW funded)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49623
eMail: paul.trauttmansdorff@univie.ac.at


Nina Witjes
University Assistant (post doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Vienna
Raum: C0615B
Tel: +43-1-4277-49625
eMail: nina.witjes@univie.ac.at


Administrative Staff

Karin Neumann
Organisational Assistant

on paid leave


Ulrike Ritter
Secretary

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Stefanie Schürz
Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49601
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at


Corinna Wegscheider
Organisational Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0612
Tel: +43-1-4277-49602
eMail: sec.sts@univie.ac.at

 

 

Teaching Assistants

Clemens Ackerl
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at



Artemis A. Papadaki Anastasopoulou
Tutor

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49617
eMail: papadaki.anastasopoulou@univie.ac.at


Ruth Falkenberg
Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6th floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0606
Tel: +43-1-4277-49605
eMail: ta.sts@univie.ac.at


Guests and Lecturers